Category: Shorts
Tiffany: Aleksandre Akhalkatsishvili, Iris Trends, MURMUR, and more
POSTED IN Coats, Dresses, Earrings, High Heel, High Heel Boots, Knee Boots, Long, Pumps, Shorts, Shorts, Sleeveless, Tanks and Camis, Tiffany | TAGGED: , , , , ,
tiffschon2

Aleksandre Akhalkatsishvili: Vinyul Puff Shoulder Trench Coat @ modaoperandi.com $925

Iris Trends: Star Spray Earrings @ iristrends.com $124

MURMUR:

Sculpt Bra Top @ murmurclothing.com $550

Haze Shorts @ shop.risque-boutique.com $254

Charles & Ron: Spring / Summer 2019 Collection @ charlesandron.com (Price upon application)

tiffschon 09.55.59

Malan Breton: Spring / Summer 2019 Collection @ malanbreton.com (Price upon application)

Alexander Arutyunov: Spring / Summer 2019 Collection @ alexanderarutyunov.ru (Price upon application)

tiffschno

Alexander Arutyunov: Spring / Summer 2019 Collection @ alexanderarutyunov.ru (Price upon application)

As seen on: Schön! Magazine, Issue 37

Taeyeon: Nain, Alexander Wang, Suecomma Bonnie
POSTED IN Airport, Sandals, Shorts, Shorts, Shoulder Bags, Sleeveless, Taeyeon, Tops | TAGGED: , ,
taeicn

NAIN: Belted Shorts @ nain.co.kr ₩35,000 ₩28,000 

Alexander Wang: Mini Roxy Studded Cage Leather Bucket Bag @ nordstrom.com $595 

Suecomma Bonnie: Buckle Strap Sandals @ kolonmall.com ₩378,000 

taezara

Zara: Knit Crop Top @ zara.com £17.99 

 As seen at: Incheon Airport, 07/05/19

Tiffany: Daizy Shely, Romy Collection
POSTED IN Bodysuits, Dresses, Shorts, Tiffany | TAGGED: ,
tiffdallas

Daizy Shely: Spring / Summer 2020 Collection @ daizyshely.com (Price upon application) 

Romy Collection: Jamie Shorts @ romycollection.com $182 

As seen on: ‘Magnetic Moon’ Tour in Dallas, 11/16/19

Image Credit:antiquiet.com

tiffdz

Daizy Shely: Fall / Winter 2019 Collection @ daizyshely.com (Price upon application) 

As seen on: ‘Magnetic Moon’ Tour in Atlanta, 11/13/19

Taeyeon: Peter Do, CHAE, Alexander Wang, and more
POSTED IN Blazers, Dresses, Long, Shorts, Sleeveless, Taeyeon, Tanks and Camis, Trench | TAGGED: , , , ,
taepd

Peter Do: Black Detachable Apron Blazer @ peterdo.net $2,150

taepd2

Peter Do: Buckled Satin Trimmed Crepe Blazer @ net-a-porter.com $2,400 

taecny

CHAE: Italian Silk Coated No Rain Trench Coat @ chaenewyork.co.kr ₩1,900,000

taespark

Alexander Wang: Knot Slip Top @ farfetch.com $455

Unravel Project: Distressed Denim Shorts @ farfetch.com $601 $511

tae16

16Arlington: Minelli Strapless Feather Trimmed Metallic Bouclé Midi Dress @ net-a-porter.com $980 

   Note: Taeyeon’s dress has been modified 

As seen on: ‘Spark’ Music Video

Yoona: Louis Vuitton, Leha, MSGM, and more
POSTED IN Blouses, Dresses, Long Sleeved, Necklace, Short Sleeved, Shorts, Shorts, T-Shirts, Yoona | TAGGED: , , ,
yoonalv

Louis Vuitton: Pocket and Patches T-shirt @ louisvuitton.com $665

yoonaleha

Leha:

Loches Top @ lehastudio.com ₩285,000 

Ashley Shorts @ lehastudio.com ₩158,000 

yoonamsgm

MSGM: Ruffle Dress @ yoox.com $425 

yoonahei

Hei:

Snake and Ball Chain Necklace @ hago.kr ₩63,000

Black Onyx Necklace @ hago.kr ₩44,000 

As seen on: Interview with Sports Chosun