Category: Knit Wear
Yoona: Isabel Marant, MAISON MARAIS, Champion, and more
POSTED IN Casual Jackets, Long, Sweater, TV Programme, Yoona | TAGGED: , , , ,
yoonaim

Isabel Marant: Mansel Hoodie Sweatshirt @ isabelmarant.com €230

yoonamm

Maison Marais: Wolfe Sweatshirt @ us.wconcept.com $138 $117

yoonachampion

Champion: 11.5oz Print Crew Neck Sweatshirt @ joes-shop.championusa.kr (Price upon application)

yoonadescente

DESCENTE: Long Padding Jacket @ shinsegaemall.ssg.com (Price upon application)  

yoonasjyp

SJYP: Dino Long Sleeved Sweater @ hfashionmall.com (Price upon application)

As seen on: Hyori’s Homestay

SNSD: 10 Corso Como x Alaïa, Louis Vuitton, PIECE WORKER, and more
POSTED IN Airport, Casual Jackets, Hyoyeon, Jeans, Long Sleeved, Shoulder Bags, Sweater, T-Shirts, Taeyeon, Yoona | TAGGED: , , , , , , , ,
yoonaalaia

10 Corso Como x Alaïa: White Polka Dot T-shirt @ en.ssfshop.com $362

Louis Vuitton: Monogram Fil Coupé Poplin Cape Dress @ louisvuitton.com £1,280

   Note: Yoona is wearing the shirt version

yoonapieceworker

PIECE WORKER: New Straight Dark Blue Jeans @ piece-worker.com ₩78,000

Louis Vuitton: Twist MM @ louisvuitton.com £2,700

hyodubai

Bottega Veneta: ‘Dahlia’ Cotton Jacket @ bottegaveneta.com $2,700

All Saints: ‘Billie’ Mini Crossbody @ allsaints.com £198 £158.40

templatebig

Zara: Spring Summer 2018 Collection @ zara.com (Price upon application)

Valentino: Rockstud Spike Crossbody Bag @ farfetch.com $2,614

As seen at: Incheon Airport, 04/05/18

Tiffany: Tods, Yves Salomon, Louis Vuitton, and more
POSTED IN Ankle Boots, Blouses, Cardigan, Dresses, High Heel Boots, Long, Long Sleeved, Pants, Shorts, Shoulder Bags, Skirts, Sleeveless, Tanks and Camis, Trench | TAGGED: , , , , , , , , , ,
tiffanyin1

Tods: Spring/Summer 2018 Collection @ tods.com (Price upon application)

tiffanyin2

Yves Salomon: Beige Saharan Lamb Leather And Mackintosh Jacket @ yves-salomon.com $1,500
Off-White: Zipped Check Mini Skirt @ farfetch.com (Sold out)
Louis Vuitton: Petit Noe Trunk Bag @ uk.louisvuitton.com £2,610
3.1 Phillip Lim: Chunky Heel Boot @ farfetch.com $415

tiffanyin3

Yves Salomon: Black Paper-Effect Lamb Leather Long Coat @ yves-salomon.com $4,200
Bubulee: Sky Stripe Shirt Dress @ bubulee.com ‎₩258,000
Stuart Weitzman: Lady Spat Pearl Booties @ shopbop.com $575

tiffany4

Mimicawe: Beige Logo Digital Print Blouse @ us.wconcept.com $128 $119
Lucky Chouette: Stripe Semi Boot Cut Pants @ luckychouette.com ₩298,000
Louis Vuitton: Twist MM Bag @ uk.louisvuitton.com £2,500

tiffany5

Melt: White Femme Camisole @ melt-sleepwear.com ₩118,000
Mimicawe: Pink Brick Lace Jacquard Cardigan @ us.wconcept.com $149 $138

tiffanyin6

Yves Salomon: Multi Oversized Short Parka with Fox-Fur Trimmed Hood @ yves-salomon.com €1,050
Rejina Pyo:
Georgia ruffled embroidered organza blouse @ net-a-porter.com £450
Belted Ruffle Denim Miniskirt @ shop.nordstorm.com $426
Att: Signature Bootee Dark Navy @ attattatt.com $218

As seen at: “Instyle” Korea, March 2018 Issue

Photo credit: Instyle, 801dayz