Category: Footwear
Tiffany: Mia Vesper, Hussein Bazaza, KAIMIN, and more
POSTED IN Dresses, High Heel, High Heel Boots, Knee Boots, Leggings and Hosiery, Long Sleeved, Pumps, Tiffany, Tops | TAGGED: , , ,
tiffim2

Mia Vesper:

Metallic Plisse Crew Neck @ miavesper.com $175

Metallic Plisse Leggings @ miavesper.com $175

Hussein Bazaza: Autumn / Winter 2019 Collection @ husseinbazaza.com (Price upon application) 

fanykaimin

KAIMIN: Fall / Winter 2019 Collection @ kaiminofficial.com (Price upon application) 

Sergio Rossi: sr Icona @ sergiorossi.com $930 

As seen on: Interview Magazine

Taeyeon: MM6 Maison Margiela, AMI Paris, & Other Stories, and more
POSTED IN Blazers, Blouses, Coats, Dresses, Loafers, Long, Long Sleeved, Pants, Taeyeon | TAGGED: , , , , ,
taemm6

MM6 Maison Margiela: Multi Wear Panel Dress @ maisonmargiela.com $560 $224 

taeteaser

AMI: Linen Oversized Double-Breasted Jacket @ amiparis.com $955.51 $477.76 

& Other Stories: Corduroy Flared Trousers @ stories.com $89

taelookast

Lookast: Beige Oversized Handmade Coat @ wconcept.co.kr ₩398,000 

taeyeonkhaitese

Khaite: Cortez Flared Sleeve Blouse @ farfetch.com $825 $731

Sam Edelman: Jordy Loafer @ samedelman.com $130 $91 

As seen on: ‘Purpose’ Repackage Album Teaser Images

Jessica: Proenza Schouler, Victoria, Victoria Beckham, Roger Vivier, and more
POSTED IN Blazers, Dresses, Earrings, Jessica, Mid Heel, Pants, Pumps, Shoulder Bags, Sleeveless, Tanks and Camis | TAGGED: , , , , , ,
jesssinta

Proenza Schouler: Crepe Mock Neck Dress @ proenzaschouler.com $1,390 

Victoria, Victoria Beckham: Crepe Blazer @ net-a-porter.com $565

Roger Vivier: Black Trompette Pumps @ rogervivier.com $775 

jessnet

Panconesi: Constellation Arch Gold-Plated Crystal Clip Earring @ net-a-porter.com $715 

CAMI NYC: The Racer Lace Trimmed Silk Camisole @ net-a-porter.com $160 

Valextra: Iside Micro Bag @ valextra.com $2,280 

Alexander McQueen:

Light Wool Silk Jacket @ alexandermcqueen.com $2,940 

Light Wool Silk Peg Pants @ alexandermcqueen.com $1,275