Category: Coats
SNSD: Lucky Chouette, Proenza Schouler, SJYP
POSTED IN Airport, Casual Jackets, Long, Seohyun, Shoulder Bags, Sunny, Tiffany, Tote Bags | TAGGED: , ,
seohyunluckychouette

Lucky Chouette: High Neck Hourglass Coat @ luckychouette.com ₩798,000

fanyps

Proenza Schouler: PS1 Large in Oxblood @ proenzaschouler.com €1,790

sunnysjyp

SJYP: Woven Sailor Check Jacket @ skfashionmall.com ₩438,000 ₩306,600 

 As seen at: Incheon Airport, 02/01/16

Sooyoung: Coach
POSTED IN Dresses, Loafers, Long, Public Appearances, Shoulder Bags, Sooyoung, Tote Bags | TAGGED:
soocoach

Coach:

Spring 2016 Collection @ uk.coach.com (Price upon application)

Long Front Placket Dress @ uk.coach.com £595

sooyoungcoach

Coach:

Spring 2016 Collection @ uk.coach.com (Price upon application)

‘Swagger’ Carryall in Colour Block Leather @ uk.coach.com £475

As seen at: ‘Coach’ Fall 2016 Presentation at New York Fashion Week

SNSD: Faye Woo, Louis Quatorze
POSTED IN Long, Public Appearances, Seohyun, Shoulder Bags, Taeyeon, Tiffany, Tote Bags | TAGGED: ,
seohyunfayewoolouis

FAYE WOO: Feminine Flare Wool Coat @ fayewoo.kr ₩389,000

Louis Quatorze: Gray Tote Bag @ louisclub.com ₩598,000

fanylq

Louis Quatorze: ‘Loire’ Bag @ louisquatorzeparis.fr €460 €276 

taeyeonlq2

Louis Quatorze: ‘Toulouse’ Line Tote @ louisquatorze.com (Price upon application) 

As seen at: ‘Louis Quatorze’ Fansign in Busan, 11/27/15

Taeyeon Image Credit: yochurt

Tiffany: Paul & Alice, Prada, Hollyshop, and more
POSTED IN Ankle Boots, Blazers, Bracelet and Cuffs, High Heel Boots, Jumpsuits, Long, Long Sleeved, Low-Cut Sneakers, Pants, Skirts, T-Shirts, Tiffany | TAGGED: , , , , , , , , , ,
tiffanypaulandalice

PAUL & ALICE: Stripe Silk Blouse @ paulalice.com ₩178,000

fanyy

Prada: Resort 2016 Collection @ prada.com (Price upon application)  

Hollyshop: White Ankle Boots @ hollyshop.co.kr ₩49,900

tiffanybottega

Bottega Veneta: Nero Wool Garbadine Jumpsuit @ bottegaveneta.com £1,320

Adidas Originals: Superstar Shoes @ adidas.co.uk £70

fanyescada

Escada: ‘Nabb’ Blouse @ escada.com (Price upon application) 

La Perla:

‘Complements’ Jacket @ laperla.com $1,564

‘Complements’ Trousers @ laperla.com $784

tiffanytheory

Theory: ‘Uthema’ Skirt @ farfetch.com $440 $220

Monday Edition: Big Shape Bold Chain Bracelet @ monday-edition.co.kr ₩95,000

fany5

JACQUEMUS by BOON THE SHOP: A/W15 Collection @ jacquemus.com (Price upon application)

 *Note: Tiffany’s top is different but from the same collection

POLO Ralph Lauren: Pinstriped Wool Pants @ ralphlauren.com $245

Converse: Chuck Taylor Sneakers @ converse.com $50

As seen on: ‘SURE’ Magazine, January 2016 Issue

Images Credit: cherrycrush0801@twitter