Category: Coats
Sooyoung: Weekend Max Mara, Versace, Givenchy, and more
POSTED IN Coats, Dresses, Long, Short Sleeved, Shoulder Bags, Sooyoung, T-Shirts, Tops, Tote Bags, TV Programme | TAGGED: , , , ,
sooyoung11

Weekend Max Mara: Re-Find Silk Crepe Dress @ weekendmaxmara.com $835 

sooyoungversace

Versace: Medusa Safety Pin T-shirt @ versace.com $995 

soogivenchy

Givenchy:

Long Trench Coat @ givenchy.com $3,380

Small Antigona Soft Bag @ givenchy.com $1,950

soorv

Roger Vivier: Beau Vivier Mini Bag @ rogervivier.com $2,550 

soobv

Bottega Veneta: Pre-Fall 2020 Collection @ bottegaveneta.com (Price upon application) 

As seen on: JTBC ‘Run On’ – Episode 11

Sooyoung: Ports 1961, Nike, Sabatier, and more
POSTED IN Coats, Dresses, Long, Low-Cut Sneakers, Sleepwear, Sooyoung | TAGGED: , , ,
sooports19612

Ports 1961: Geometric Cable Knit Dress @ farfetch.com $3,817 

Nike: React Element 55 Shoes @ endclothing.com $145 

soosabatier

Sabatier: Ram Coat @ sabatier.co.kr ₩4,580,000 

sooyounghapiestnesss

Happiestness: Jacqueline Robe @ happiestness.com ₩590,000 

soohappiestness

Happiestness: The Chrysanthemum Eye Mask @ happiestness.com ₩58,000 

As seen on: JTBC ‘Run On’ – Episode 10

Sooyoung: Iro, Dior, Blumarine, and more
POSTED IN Blazers, Cardigan, Casual Jackets, Coats, Dresses, Long, Low-Cut Sneakers, Short, Shoulder Bags, Skirts, Sooyoung, TV Programme | TAGGED: , , , , , , , ,
sooyoungiro

IRO: Cifiera Jacket @ kolonmall.com ₩699,000 

Dior: Medium Lady Dior Bag @ dior.com $5,300

sooblumarine

Blumarine: Tricot Effect Maxi Cardigan @ theclutcher.com $2,050

sooyoungab

Andersson Bell: Berlin Raw Edge Asymmetric Coat @ anderssonbell.com $588 

sooyoungnikereebok

Nike Sportswear: Heritage Windrunner $126 

Reebok x Cottweiler: Zig 3D Storm @ endclothing.com $189 

sooyoungports1961

Ports 1961:

Two Tone Single Breasted Blazer @ farfetch.com $1,508 

Geometric Print A-Line Skirt @ farfetch.com $1,157 

sooyoungdvn

Dries Van Noten: Snake Print Trench Coat @ net-a-porter.com $1,845 

sooyoungstories

& Other Stories: Jacquard Puff Sleeve Midi Dress @ stories.com $129 

As seen on: JTBC ‘Run On’ – Episode 9

Dries Van Noten & Ports 1961 Credit: kdrama_fashion@instagram

& Other Stories Credit: k_fashionpick@instagram

Yoona: National Geographic, Max Mara, New Balance x Levi’s
POSTED IN Coats, Long, Low-Cut Sneakers, Shoulder Bags, Vests and Gilets, Yoona | TAGGED: , , , , , ,
yoonanatgeo

National Geographic: Down Long Padding Jacket @ naturestore.co.kr ₩439,000 

yoonamaxmara

Max Mara: Alce Gilet @ matchesfashion.com $2,327

New Balance x Levi’s: 327 Washed Denim Sneakers @ newbalance.com $129.99

yoonainst

VOCAVACA: Sophie V-Neck Vest @ vocavaca.co.kr ₩138,000 

Chanel: Velvet Flap Bag @ chanel.com $4,100

Sooyoung: Tod’s, Rejina Pyo, Dior, and more
POSTED IN Ankle Boots, Blazers, Blouses, Coats, Dresses, Flat, Long, Long Sleeved, Pants, Scarves and Ties, Sooyoung, Tops | TAGGED: , , , , ,
sooyoungtods

Tod’s:

Cotton Shirt @ tods.com £450

Mini Dress @ tods.com £750

sooyoungrp

Rejina Pyo: Eliza Top @ rejinapyo.com £350

sooyoungdior

Dior:

Knitted Double Breasted Bar Jacket @ dior.com $3,500

Button Down Blouse @ dior.com £1,600

Fall / Winter 2020 Collection @ dior.com (Price upon application)

soomm

Miu Miu:

Long Duchesse Dress @ miumiu.com $3,100

Single Breasted Shetland Coat @ miumiu.com $2,750 

sooyoungports1961

Ports 1961: Pre-Fall 2020 Collection @ ports1961.com (Price upon application)

Rachel Cox: Elora Ankle Boots @ rachelcox.co.kr ₩418,000 

As seen on: Marie Claire Magazine, January 2021 Issue

Yoona: Vivienne Westwood, Mudidi, GOUACHE
POSTED IN Blazers, Cardigan, Coats, Long, Pants, Trench, TV Programme, Yoona | TAGGED: , ,
yoonavw

Vivienne Westwood Anglomania: Knit Cardigan @ viviennewestwood.kr ₩730,000 

yoonamudidi

Mudidi:

Overfit Double Short Jacket @ mudidi.co.kr ₩278,000 

High Waisted Belted Pants @ mudidi.co.kr ₩228,000 

yoonagouache

GOUACHE: Single Breasted Trench Coat @ gouacheseoul.com ₩268,000 

As seen on: JTBC ‘Hush’ – Episode 8