Get This Look: SNSD in Holiday Night album
POSTED IN Get This Look, Hyoyeon, Seohyun, Sooyoung, Sunny, Taeyeon, Tiffany, Yoona, Yuri

1. ASOS: 80′s Sleeve Sequin Iridescent Bow Back Mini Dress @ asos.com $91.59
2. Miss Selfridge: Silver Chain Ear Cuff @ missselfridge.com $10
3. Cape Robbin: Queen Mylene Heels @ dollskill.com $33.60

Total cost = $135.19

 

1. InDot: Silver Long Sleeve Sequin Blazer @ withchic.com $27.99
2. Forever 21: Pleated Embroidered Mini Skirt @ forever21.com $15.99
3. Boohoo: Petite Georgia Zip Front Cami Top @ boohoo.com $16
4. Forever 21: Heart Drop Earrings @ forever21.com $5.90
5. Make Me Chic: Metallic Crushed Point Toe Booties @ makemechic.com $35.90

Total cost = $101.78

 

1. Boohoo: Lila Boutique Star Sequin Bell Sleeve Maxi Kimono @ boohoo.com $32
2. Dollskill: Ur So Complicated Rhinestone Choker @ dollskill.com $25
3. Boohoo: Catherine Scuba Plunge Cross Bralet @ boohoo.com $16
4. Forever 21: Embroidered High-Waist Shorts @ forever21.com $24.90
5. Steve Madden: Gonzo satin platform sandals @ selfridges.com $54

Total cost = $151.50

 

1. Mad But Magic: Cami Dress In Sequin With Sparkle Mesh Layer @ asos.com $25.27
2. Public Desire: Avalon Knot Silver Platform Heeled Sandals @ asos.com $23.69
3. Boohoo: Georgina Flute Sleeve Satin Kimono @ boohoo.com $32
4. Party City: Faux Pearl Necklace 62″ @ partycity.com $2.99
5. soo n soo: Faux-Pearl Lace Hoop Dangle Earrings @ yesstyle.com $10.32

Total cost = $94.27

 

1. Missguided: Petite Pink Extreme Sequin Top @ missguidedus.com $43
2. Sugar Thrillz: Ballroom Blitz Metallic Lace-Up Skirt @ dollskill.com $55
3. Icing: Shades of Blue Glitter Stone Teardrops Chandelier Drop Earrings @ icing.com $4.99
4. Icing: Black Glitter Tape Collar @ icing.com $4.99
5. Nasty Gal: On the Rocks Diamante Necklace @ nastygal.com $12
6. Cape Robbin: 70′s Disco @ shuesq.com $45

Total cost = $164.98

 

1. Boohoo: Petite Claire Sequin Hooded Parka @ boohoo.com $46
2. Miss Kekeli: Plain Hoop Shorts @ yesstyle.com $13.90
3. Fashion Nova: Amora Crop Top Silver @ fashionnova.com $22.99
4. Forever 21: Disco Bauble Drop Earrings @ forever21.com $4.90
5. Dollskill: Shine Show Lace-Up Boots @ dollskill.com $48
6. Forever 21: Rhinestone Chainmail Scarf @ forever21.com $5.99

Total cost = $141.78

 

1. ASOS: Fringe Bralet @ asos.com $50.53
2. Forever 21: Y-Strap Bralette @ forever21.com $6.90
3. Romwe: Star Detail Choker Necklace @ romwe.com $4.99
4. Love Culture: Multi Chandelier Iridescent Earrings @ loveculture.com $6.95
5. Charlotte Russe: Glitter Two-Piece Platform Sandals @ charlotterusse.com $18.99
6. River Island: Iridescent Sequin Pencil Skirt @ asos.com $42.64

Total cost = $131

1. Missguided: Chevron Sequin Wide Leg Jumpsuit @ missguided.com $38
2. Forever 21: Hoop Drop Earrings @ forever21.com $5.90
3. Love Culture: Gold Cuff Bracelet Set @ loveculture.com $9.95
4. Make Me Chic: Chunky Heel Platform Pumps Gold @ makemechic.com $20.90

 Total cost = $74.75

Post a comment
Please Log in to comment.