Get This Look for Summer: LOVE&GIRLS
POSTED IN Get This Look, SNSD
bannerlovegirls

Throw out a summer party and brighten up anyone’s day with these looks from Girls’ Generation’s latest Japanese single LOVE&GIRLS!

Yuri_LG

1. GAP: Essential Rib Tank @ gap.com $6.99 
2. Tilly’s: ASHLEY Camo Women’s Anorak Jacket @ tilly’s.com $39.99 
3. H&M: Denim Shorts @ hm.com ~$23.45
4. Gola: Quota Trainers @ bankfashion.co.uk ~$39 
5. River Island: Yellow Ditsy Print Turban Head Band  @ riverisland.com ~$13
6. Cara Couture Jewelry: Gold Link Double Strand Drop Earrings @ gilt.com $11

Taeyeon_LG

1. E MAGIC MIRROR: Message Print Fringed Hem T-Shirt @ yesstyle.com $25
2. Forever 21: Floral Bomber Jacket @ forever21.com $27.80 
3. Jessica Simpson: Kiss Me Ankle-Length Skinny Jeans @ lordandtaylor.com $59 
4. Steve Madden: INTRUDE Suede Heels @ stevemadden.com $49.95 
5. TOPSHOP: Acrylic Triangle Circle Earrings @ us.topshop.com $18

Sunny_LG

1. BLONDE & BLONE: Miami Tie Front T-Shirt @ bankfashion.co.uk ~$28 
2. H&M: Shorts @ hm.com ~$16 
3. BDG Quarter: Strap Hi-Top Wedge Sneakers @ urbanoutfitters.com $29.99 
4. Need Supply Co.: Rooftop Garden Cap @ needsupply.com $25 
5. Forever 21: Stretchy Neon Bracelet Set @ forever21.com $8.80
6. Forever 21: Pyramid Hinge Bracelet @ forever21.com $6.80

Tiffany_LG

1. ALLOY: Off-Shoulder Tee @ alloyapparel.com $14.90 
2. TOPSHOP: Bleach Check Pini Dress @ us.topshop.com $40 
3. Charlotte Russe: Mixed Media Lace-Up Wedge Sneaker @ charlotterusse.com $27.99 
4. American Apparel: Small Bow Hair Clip @ store.americanapparel.net $10 
5. Forever 21: Faux Croco Hinge Bracelet @ forever21.com $8.80
6. Accessorize: Large Twisted Hoop Earrings @ uk.accessorize.com ~$8 

Yoona_LG

1. Kaliko: Striped Oversized Knitted Top @ johnlewis.com ~$45 
2. H&M: Shorts @ hm.com ~$12 
3. BDG Quarter: Strap High-Top Wedge Sneaker @ urbanoutfitters.com $29.99 
4. CatWorld: Embroidered Baseball Cap @ yesstyle.com $13.50 
5. Forever 21: Rhinestoned Chain Necklace @ forever21.com $10.80 

Jessica_LG

1. Boohoo: Wendy Crop Top with Neon Studs @ boohoo.com $24 
2. St Martins: Women’s Grace Mesh Pink Tu-tu Skirt @ vanmildert.com ~$44 
3. Fashion Union: Orange Neon Platform Court Shoe @ fashionunion.com ~$37 
4. Dorothy Perkins: Textured Bunting Necklace @ us.dorothyperkins.com $15
5. Forever 21: Faux Patent Leather Waist Belt @ forever21.com $5.80 

Sooyoung_LG

1. Local Celebrity: Born To Rock Muscle Tee in White @ shopthetrendboutique.com $39 
2. ASOS: Bomber Jacket in Denim Look @ us.asos.com $17 
3. TOPSHOP: Kaleidoscope Circle Skirt by Illustrated People @ topshop.com ~$46 
4. Michael Antonio: Tamms Reptile Shoe in Teal @ karmaloop.com $49 
5. American Apparel: California Select Original Watercolor Floral Oversized Bow Hair Clip @ store.americanapparel.net $18 
6. Love Culture: Yellow Jeweled Spike Necklace @ loveculture.com $19.90 

Hyoyeon_LG

1. Forever 21: Tie Dye Bandeau Bikini Top @ forever21.com $10.80 
2. Alternative Apparel: Racer Tank Jack Slouch in Pink @ karmaloop.com $12.95
3. Copper Key: Animal Print Ankle Pant @ dillards.com $12
4. ALDO: GEBHARD Floral Wedges @ aldoshoes.com $44.98 
5. Jcpenny: Blue and Gold Hoop Earrings @ jcpenny.com $10.99 
6. Accessorize: 4 x Mega Lux Neon Friendship Bracelet Pack @ uk.accessorize.com ~$19

Seohyun_LG

1. Boohoo: Leona Floral Print Bow Back Skater Dress @ boohoo.com $40 
2. H&M: Denim Jacket @ hm.com ~$39 
3. Truffle: White Velcro Strap Glitter Wedge Trainers @ debenhams.com ~$44 
4. Forever 21: Almond Teardrop Earrings @ forever21.com $5.80

Post a comment
Please Log in to comment.
  1. BattingEyelashes BattingEyelashes ·

    YEY! Been waiting for someone to GTL Love and Girls’ hahaha. So lazy to make one~
    Great job Migee! Hopefully there’ll be an MV version…